Jonathan Warner

Jul 20, 2002
School/Org
Ohio State University College of Optometry
City
Kenton
State
OH
This is my first year for CEwire. I paid my fee. I was not able to watch the webinars live, so how do I go about watching them now and getting my CE credits?

contact cphillips@office.bitsonthewire.com he will guide you through it. When you signed up you used an email and made a password just enter here as a first try cewire2016.com...press "ENTER HERE" and put your password and user name. Should work

Plenty of time May 1st

Yes, everyone has until May 1st (still lots of time, even for people who haven't signed up yet.)

I'd recommend if you have signed up, or are going to that you take at least 1 class straight away, just so you can see how it works & make sure there are no hitches, you don't want to wait until you're down to the wire to discover a problem.

Personally i'm bummed that we can't go longer than May 1, but realistically -- speakers don't want their content out there perpetually.

thanks
ad

I'll pay 10 bucks a credit hour to anyone who will log in on my behalf and get me some CE.

just kidding

I'll pay 10 bucks a credit hour to anyone who will log in on my behalf and get me some CE.

just kidding

Since this is an argument used by some state boards as to why they don't allow online CE. The same thing happens at live seminars also. I would argue it may be easier to "cheat" the system at a live event. Either way, didn't want this just kidding comment to be used against us who would like their state boards to open up a little for online CE.

At Bob MOrrison's "How to" lectures in Atlantic city people would walk in one door get credits and walk in another to get other people credits. No sign in sheet etc. The state boards had to tighten up

just kidding

Just goes to show how much you think an OD's time is worth.:rolleyes:

Am I kidding? Your call.:cool:

Last edited:

just kidding