Not open for further replies.
Aug 22, 2006
School/Org
New England College of Optometry
City
Rockville
State
MD
I am not an expert at perusing this site, but the thread where we were discussing Adam's banning and my call for an independent audit of CEWire seems to be missing. Was it removed? If so, why?

Last edited:
This was my first comment within the thread, started by Adam, and the thread header:

Today I was apparently banned from ODs on Facebook for copying content out of their site a couple of weeks ago —

Adam and ODWire members,

Thank you for the opportunity to address Adam’s message. Before I start, when making your own opinions of what is going on here please work around the “clutter” of who owns what or what infrastructure I chose to run my community on. This noise is irrelevant to the situation at hand and clearly aimed at harming the credibility of my community. This tactic has been used for years on ODWire to discredit my community; clearly a scare tactic generated out of fear that our community might surpass theirs in stature at some point.. The comment about my “real power” is just infantile and I won’t justify it with a response as it is irrelevant to the matter at hand.