An interactive session with Dr. Amanda Nanasy

Tuesday, Nov 19 at 9pm ET / 6pm PT
    [REGISTER HERE] [discuss]
    Dismiss Notice

Testimonials

Jun 13, 2017
Testimonials
  • CEwire: Testimonials & Survey Results

• 94% of people who took CEwire report that they intend to take another CEwire course.
    • 97% of people who took CEwire said they would recommend it to their peers.

Anonymous Survey Comments from Prior CEwire Attendees:

"Really terrific, got more out of this CE than any in some time. Please keep this up!!"

"... one of the best CE events I have ever attended (and I've been attending 'em since 1981!)"

"I LOVE LOVE LOVE this format and wish the talks were accessible even longer. I did not need the CE credits this cycle but I love learning and this allowed me to gain knowledge at my own availability (hopefully making me a better doctor)"

"Excellent way to do CE. More effective than lectures as well. (At VEE in NY I was flanked by 2 OD's who were both snoring through most of a 2-hr dry eye seminar)"

"Overall, very good way to finish most of my CE requirements for the year. Thank you! Will definitely recommend to other colleagues."

"Great job guys, informative and info I have not found elsewhere."

"I learned more from online classes than live classes. I can pause, rewind, look up topics to reference the lecture, etc."

"Great service to the optometric community! Thank you!"

"Great format, excellent price Glad to help charities"

"Love it even more than attending in person. Can watch over and over again the good ones. Thank you"

"It was a remarkable experience. Keep up the good work !"

"This was great ! A wonderful way to do CE at home. I was doing my courses after my baby was sleeping, so convenient and so affordable. I hope that this CE Wire was a success because I look forward to being part of the next one."